Contact

Contact

Send an email, our staff will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you

Nom *

Email *

Assujettir

Votre message

Phone +39 0321 921110
Fax +39 0321 921095

Adresse:
Via Mirabella 6/8
28040 Varallo Pombia (NO)
Italia

Directeur R&D: Antonio Platini - antonio.platini.r&d@verbanofilm.it
Production: Sig. Negrato Valerio
Entretien: manutenzione@verbanofilm.it
Expédition et facturation : eleonora.valenzani@verbanofilm.it
Administration: info@verbanofilm.it

Agent de zone autorisé:
Sonia Nahmias Paper
17 Rue Thiers
38000 Grenoble
Email: sonia@sonianahmiaspaper.com

Carlo Alberto Platini

 Président du
Conseil d'administration 
mail: carlo.platini@verbanofilm.it

Jury Brucceri

 AQ/CQ et laboratoire
Bureau technique et R & D
mail: jury.brucceri@verbanofilm.it

Alessia Mira

Export Office
mail: alessia.mira@verbanofilm.it

Francesco Platini

Export Manager
mail: francesco.platini@verbanofilm.it
Phone: +39 339 1693426

Barbara Pedretti

Bureau des Ventes et Bureau des Achats mail: barbara.pedretti@verbanofilm.it

We use cookies to deliver you the best experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More